FCIS Events

MAY 2018

Business Officers' Conference
Date: May 6-8
Location: Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel, Orlando
Registration and Information

JUNE 2018

Heads' Retreat
Date: June 11-13
Location: Hyatt Regency Coconut Point, Bonita Springs
Registration coming soon!

Summer Symposiums
Date: June 20-21
Location: Corbett Preparatory School of IDS, Tampa


JULY 2018

New Heads' Institute
Date: July 26-28
Location: Delray Beach Marriott, Delray Beach

Finance Institute
Date: July 27
Location: Delray Beach Marriott, Delray Beach

Fundraising Institute
Date: July 28
Location: Delray Beach Marriott, Delray Beach

Administrators' Retreat
Date: July 29-31
Location: Delray Beach Marriott, Delray Beach

SEPTEMBER 2018

Leadership Partners through Principles of Good Governance
Date: September 30 - October 1
Location: Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport, Orlando

NOVEMBER 2018

FCIS Annual Convention
Date: November 15-16
Location: Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront, Jacksonville

JUNE 2019

Heads' Retreat
Date: June 10-12
Location: Marriott Resort, Palm Beach Singer Island

JULY 2019

New Heads' Institute
Date: July 25-27
Location: Hyatt Regency Coconut Point, Bonita Springs

Administrators' Retreat
Date: July 28-30
Location: Hyatt Regency Coconut Point, Bonita Springs

NOVEMBER 2019

Annual Convention
Date: November 7-8
Location: Hyatt Regency International Airport, Orlando



Professional Development Calendar View

Professional Development Calendar
February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Winter Symposiums
Pine Crest School, Fort Lauderdale
Wed, Feb 7
Winter Symposiums
Pine Crest School, Fort Lauderdale
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite