FCIS Events

MAY 2019


Business Officers' Conference
Date: May 5-7
Location: Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel, Orlando
Registration and Information


JUNE 2019


Heads' Retreat
Date: June 10-12
Location: Marriott Resort, Palm Beach Singer Island

Registration and Information

Summer Symposium: Day 1
Date: June 19
Location: Corbett Preparatory School of IDS, Tampa
Registration and Information


Summer Symposium: Day 2
Date: June 20
Location: Corbett Preparatory School of IDS, Tampa
Registration and Information


JULY 2019


LEADERSHIP ACADEMY
Location: Hyatt Regency Coconut Point, Bonita Springs

New Heads' Institute
Date: July 25-27
Registration and Information

Finance Institute
Date: July 26
Registration and Information

Fundraising Institute
Date: July 27
Registration and Information

Aspiring Administrators' Institute
Date: July 28-29
Registration and Information

Administrators' Institute
Date: July 28-30
Registration and Information


SEPTEMBER 2019


Prospective Heads' Institute
Date: 2019-20

New Teacher Institute
Date: September 15-17
Location: The Mission Inn, Howey-in-the-Hills


OCTOBER 2019


Leadership Partners through Principles of Good Governance
Date: October 6-7
Location: Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport, Orlando


NOVEMBER 2019


Pre-Conference Workshops
Date: November 6
Location: Hyatt Regency International Airport, Orlando

Annual Convention
Date: November 7-8
Location: Hyatt Regency International Airport, Orlando


NOVEMBER 2020


Annual Convention
Date: November 5-6
Location: Hyatt Regency, Miami

 

View Professional Development Calendar

Professional Development Calendar
May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Business Officers' Conference
Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel, Orlando
Mon, May 6
Business Officers' Conference
Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel, Orlando
Tue, May 7
Business Officers' Conference
Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel, Orlando
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1