Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President, Kathleen Malanowski
North Broward Preparatory School
7600 Lyons Road
Coconut Creek, FL 33073
954-247-0011
malanowskik@nbps.org

Immediate Past President, Paola Consuegra
Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart
3747 Main Highway
Miami, FL 33133
305-446-5673
pconsuegra@Carrollton.org

Vice-President, Lori Menger
San Jose Episcopal Day School
7423 San Jose Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32217
904-733-0352
lmenger@sjeds.org

Treasurer, Ana Ibanez
St. John's Episcopal Parish Day School
906 S. Orleans Ave.
Tampa, FL 33606
813-849-5200
aibanez@stjohnseagles.org

Secretary, Jessica Banks
The Out-of-Door Academy
444 Reid Street
Sarasota, FL 34242
941-349-3223
jbanks@oda.edu


Directors

Omar Chatila
Al-Furqan Academy
2333 St. Johns Bluff Rd South
Jacksonville, FL, 32246
904-645-0810
ochatila@alfurqanacademy.org

Yamile Francese
Boca Prep International School
10333 Diego Drive South
Boca Raton, Fl 33428
561-852-1410
Email: yamile.francese@iesmail.com

Stephanie Massey
Christ Episcopal Church Preschool
400 San Juan Drive
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
Email: smassey@christepiscopalchurch.org

Joy McIntosh
St. Stephen’s Episcopal Day School
3439 Main Highway
Miami, FL 33133
305-445-2606
jmcintosh@sseds.org



Suzanne Otero
The Pine School
12350 SE Federal Hwy
Hobe Sound, FL 33455
772-675-7005
sotero@thepineschool.org

Jill Sevilla
The Cushman School
592 NE 60th Street
Miami, FL 33137
305-757-1966
jsevilla@cushmanschool.org

Kim Stafford
Creative Learning Academy
3151 Hyde Park Rd
Pensacola, FL 32503
850-432-1768
kstafford@creativelearningacademy.org