Career Opportunities

North Florida Jobs

11/19/18
Position: Arts Enrichment (Click Here)
School:  Greenwood School, Jacksonville
Contact:  Shelly Gilliard, careers@greenwoodjax.org 
********************************************************************************

11/19/18
Position: History Teacher
School:  Robert F. Munroe Day School, Quincy
Contact:  Adam Gaffey, adam.gaffey@rfmunroe.org 
********************************************************************************

11/19/18
Position: Grade 6-12 Math Teacher 
School:  Robert F. Munroe Day School, Quincy
Contact:  Adam Gaffey, adam.gaffey@rfmunroe.org 
********************************************************************************

11/26/18
Position: Assistant Director of College Counseling (Click Here
School:  The Bolles School, Jacksonville
Contact:  Stephen E. Soud, Ph.D - souds@bolles.org 
********************************************************************************

11/26/18
Position: Assistant Teacher (Click Here)
School:  San Jose Episcopal Day School, Jacksonville
Contact:  Emily Stovall, estovall@sjeds.org 
********************************************************************************

12/4/18
Position: Part Time Teaching Assistant 
School:  Beaches Episcopal School, Jacksonville
Contact:  Martha Milton, mmilton@beachesepiscopalschool.org 

Central Florida Jobs

11/5/18
Position:  Middle School (5th-8th) Math and Science (Click Here)

School:  Bayshore Christian School, Tampa
Contact: Melanie Humenansky, mhumenansky@bayshorechristianschool.org 
***********************************************************************************
11/26/18
Position:  Middle School Math Teacher (Click here)

School:  Hillel Academy, Tampa
Contact: Allison Oakes, aoakes@hillelacademytampa.com 
***********************************************************************************
11/26/18
Position:  Upper School Spanish Teacher (Click Here)

School:  Shorecrest Preparatory School, Saint Petersburg 
Contact: Fatima Morlando, fmorlando@shorecrest.org ***********************************************************************************
11/28/18
Position:  Early Childhood Lead Teacher (Click Here)

School:   St. Paul's School, Clearwater
Contact: Ali Flinchum, aflinchum@spsclearwater.org
***********************************************************************************
11/29/18
Position:  Upper Division Mathematics Instructor (Click Here)

School:  Bayshore Christian School, Tampa 
Contact: Melanie Humenansky, mhumenansky@bayshorechristianschool.org
***********************************************************************************
12/4/18
Position:  Academic Learning Lab Supervisor (Click Here)

School: Lake Highland Preparatory School, Orlando 
Contact: Seymour Mintzer, jobs@lhps.org 
*************************************************************************************
12/5/18
Position:  Assistant Head of Middle School (Click Here)
School:  The Out-of-Door Academy, Sarasota
Contact:  Lisa Cobert, lcobert@oda.edu
***************************************************************************************
12/5/18
Position:  Upper Division English Teacher (Click Here)
School:  Berkeley Preparatory School, Tampa
Contact:  Heather Connolly, connohea@berkeleyprep.org
***************************************************************************************
12/6/18
Position:  Latin Teacher (part-time, long-term maternity substitute teacher for middle and upper school)
School:  Canterbury School of Florida, St. Petersburg 
Contact: Jody Moore, jmoore@canterburyflorida.org
***************************************************************************************
12/7/18
Position: Director of Finance and Operations (Click Here)
School:  Tampa Preparatory School, Tampa
Contact: Kimberly Baggett, kbaggett@tampaprep.org 
***************************************************************************************
12/7/18
Position: Grade 4 Teacher (Click here)
School:  St. John's Episcopal Parish Day School, Tampa
Contact: Ana Ibanez, aibanez@stjohnseagles.org

 

South Florida Jobs

11/2/18
Position:  AP Chemistry teacher
School:  NSU University School, Fort Lauderdale 
Contact:  Andrea Sinclair, Asinclair@nova.edu

******************************************************************************************
11/5/18
Position:  Advancement Assistant (Click Here)
School:  Community School of Naples, Naples
Contact:  Candace A. Johnson, Director of Advancement, cajohnson@communityschoolnaples.org

******************************************************************************************
11/7/18
Position:  Extended Care Staff for remainder of 2018-2019 (Click Here)
School:  St. Mark's Episcopal School, Palm Beach Gardens
Contact:  Ann Fernandez, afernandez@stmarkspbg.org 

******************************************************************************************
11/8/18
Position:  Lower School Spanish Teacher
School:  Pine Crest School, Fort Lauderdale 
Contact:  Anita Tychsen, anita.tychsen@pinecrest.edu 

******************************************************************************************
11/8/18
Position:  Upper School Math Teacher (Algebra II through Calculus) 
School:  Pine Crest School, Fort Lauderdale 
Contact:  Ericka Kherkher, ericka.kherkher@pinecrest.edu  

******************************************************************************************
11/8/18
Position:  Upper School Social Science Teacher (World and European history)
School:  Pine Crest School, Fort Lauderdale 
Contact:  Ericka Kherkher, ericka.kherkher@pinecrest.edu 

******************************************************************************************
11/9/18
Position:  School Nurse (Click Here)
School:  Saint Andrew's School, Boca Raton 
Contact:  Tatiana Goldberger, tatiana.goldberger@saintandrews.net

******************************************************************************************
11/19/18
Position: Middle School French and Spanish Teacher (Beginning in August, 2019)
School:  Pine Crest School, Fort Lauderdale
Contact:  Ericka Kherkher, employment@pinecrest.edu 

******************************************************************************************
11/19/18
Position: Director of Speech and Debate (Click Here)
School:  NSU University School, Fort Lauderdale 
Contact:  Dan Bishop, rbishop1@nova.ed

******************************************************************************************
11/20/18
Position: Teaching Assistants (Click Here)
School:  Posnack School - Hochberg Lower School, Miami
Contact:  Stacy Hirsch, shirsch@posnackschool.org 

******************************************************************************************
11/29/18
Position: Middle School Director (Click Here)
School:  NSU University School, Ft. Lauderdale 
Contact:  Pam Ibrahim, pibrahim@nova.edu 
******************************************************************************************
12/3/18
Position:  Head of School (Click Here)
School:  St. Philip's Episcopal School, Coral Gables
Contact:  John Watson, jwatson@edu-directions.com or
Sam Richards, srichards@edu-directions.com