Career Opportunities

North Florida Jobs


8/23/18
Position: School Counselor
School: Jacksonville Country Day School, Jacksonville
Contact: careers@jcds.com
*********************************************************************
8/24/18
Position: Head of School (Click Here)
School: St. Johns Country Day School, Orange Park
Contact: Holli Kennedy, hkennedy@sjcds.net
*********************************************************************
8/29/18
Position: Information Technology Assistant (Click Here)
School: St. Johns Country Day School, Orange Park
Contact: Holli Kennedy, hkennedy@sjcds.net
*********************************************************************
9/4/18
Position: Interim Head of School (Click Here)
School: St. Mark's Episcopal Day School, Jacksonville
Contact: employment@stmarksdayschool.org
*********************************************************************
9/4/18
Position: Head of School (Click Here)
School: Holy Nativity Episcopal School, Panama City
Contact: Debi Abernathy, headofschoolsearch@hnes.us
*********************************************************************
9/12/18
Position: Lower School Division Director (Click Here)
School: Maclay School, Tallahassee
Contact: Cristy Stout, cstout@maclay.org
*********************************************************************
9/18/18
Position: Preschool Teacher (Click Here)
School: DuBow Preschool/Martin J. Gottlieb, Jacksonville
Contact: Karin Hallett, khallett@dubowpreschool.org
*********************************************************************
9/21/18
Position: Director of College Counseling (Click Here)
School: St. Johns Country Day School, Jacksonville
Contact: Holli Kennedy, hkennedy@sjcds.net

Central Florida Jobs


8/22/18
Position: Classroom Assistant (Click Here)
School: The Christ School, Orlando
Contact: topsahl@thechristschool.org
*********************************************************************************
8/23/18
Position: Assistant Head of School (Click Here)
School: Windermere Preparatory School, Windermere
Contact: Christine Dietz, christine.dietz@windermereprep.com
*********************************************************************************
8/27/18
Position: Maintenance Technician (Click Here)
School: Trinity Preparatory School, Winter Park
Contact: Human Resources, hr@trinityprep.org
*********************************************************************************
8/30/18
Position: Director of Development and the Monteverde Fund (Click Here)
School: Montverde Academy, Montverde
Contact: Dr. David Rath, david.rath@montverde.org
*********************************************************************************
9/4/18
Position: Arts Administrator (Click Here)
School: Lake Highland Preparatory School, Orlando
Contact: Human Resources, jobs@lhps.org
*********************************************************************************
9/12/18
Position: Computer Teacher/Math Coach (Click here)
School: Carrollwood Day School, Tampa
Contact: Stacey Hendershot, shendershot@carrollwooddayschool.org
*********************************************************************************
9/13/18
Position: Substitute Teacher
School: Academy at the Lakes, Land O'Lakes (Tampa area)
Contact: John Pitcairn, jpitcairn@academyatthelakes.org
*********************************************************************************
9/14/18
Position: JV Boys Soccer Head Coach (Click Here)
School: Berkeley Preparatory School, Tampa
Contact: Heather Connolly, connohea@berkeleyprep.org
*********************************************************************************
9/14/18
Position: JV Girls Basketball Head Coach (Click Here)
School: Berkeley Preparatory School, Tampa
Contact: Heather Connolly, connohea@berkeleyprep.org
*********************************************************************************
9/14/18
Position: JV Girls Soccer Head Coach (Click Here)
School: Berkeley Preparatory School, Tampa
Contact: Heather Connolly, connohea@berkeleyprep.org
*********************************************************************************
9/14/18
Position: MD Boys Basketball Head Coach (Click Here)
School: Berkeley Preparatory School, Tampa
Contact: Heather Connolly, connohea@berkeleyprep.org
*********************************************************************************
9/14/18
Position: MD Girls Soccer Assistant Coach (Click Here)
School: Berkeley Preparatory School, Tampa
Contact: Heather Connolly, connohea@berkeleyprep.org
*********************************************************************************
9/17/18
Position: Spanish Teacher (Click Here)
School: Westlake Christian School, Palm Harbor
Contact: Jayanne K. Roggenbaum, jroggenbaum@westlakechristianschool.org
*********************************************************************************
9/17/18
Position: Associate Head of School for Development (Click Here)
School: The Out-of-Door Academy, Sarasota
Contact: Lisa Cobert, lcobert@oda.edu
*********************************************************************************
9/17/18
Position: US & MS Librarian - Information Technology Specialist (Click Here)
School: Shorecrest Preparatory School, St. Petersburg
Contact: Don Paige, dpaige@shorecrest.org
*********************************************************************************
9/18/18
Position: Middle School Math Teacher
School: Corbett Preparatory School of IDS, Tampa
Contact: Mike Johnson, mjohnson@corbettprep.com
*********************************************************************************
9/20/18
Position: Executive Assistant to Head of School with graphic design skills
School: Saint Paul's School, Clearwater
Contact: Margo Skicewicz, mskicewicz@spsclearwater.org

South Florida Jobs


8/20/18
Position: Physical Education Teacher: Grades 1-6 (Click Here)
School: Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart, Miami
Contact: Debbie Rollheiser, drollheiser@carollton.org
****************************************************************************************
8/22/18
Position: Middle School Science (Click Here)
School: Donna Klein Jewish Academy, Boca Raton
Contact: Andrea Farrar, farrara@DKJA.net
****************************************************************************************
8/22/18
Position: Learning Specialist - Part Time (Click Here)
School: Pine Crest School, Fort Lauderdale
Contact: HR Department, employment@pinecrest.edu
****************************************************************************************
8/23/18
Position: Associate Head, Academic Affairs (Click Here)
School: NSU University School, Fort Lauderdale
Contact: Pam Ibrahim, pibrahim@nova.edu
****************************************************************************************
8/28/18
Position: Art Teacher (long-term substitute position)
School: Pine Crest School, Fort Lauderdale
Contact: Ericka Kherkher, ericka.kherkher@pinecrest.edu
****************************************************************************************
8/28/18
Position: Middle School French Teacher (long-term substitute position, Jan-April 2019) - Click Here
School: Pine Crest School, Fort Lauderdale
Contact: Aurea Cruz, employment@pinecrest.edu
****************************************************************************************
9/5/18
Position: Admissions Manager - Boarding (Click Here)
School: North Broward Preparatory School, Coconut Creek
Contact: Carmen Johnson, carmen.johnson@nbps.org
****************************************************************************************
9/10/18
Position: IB Biology Teacher
School: Boca Prep International, Boca Raton
Contact: Yamile Francese, yamile.francese@iesmail.com
****************************************************************************************
9/12/18
Position: Director of Finance and Operations (Click Here)
School: St. Mark's Episcopal Church and School, Fort Lauderdale
Contact: Eileen Pezzette, epezzette@saintmarks.com
****************************************************************************************
9/17/18
Position: Upper School Counselor (Click Here)
School: Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart, Miami
Contact: Debbie Rollheiser, drollheiser@carollton.org
****************************************************************************************
9/18/18
Position: Library Assistant
School: Pine Crest School, Fort Lauderdale Campus
Contact: Ericka Kherkher, employment@pinecrest.edu
****************************************************************************************
9/18/18
Position: Library Assistant
School: Pine Crest School, Boca Raton Campus
Contact: Ericka Kherkher, employment@pinecrest.edu
****************************************************************************************
9/18/18
Position: IB Math Teacher
School: Boca Prep International, Boca Raton
Contact: Yamile Francese, yamile.francese@iesmail.com