Career Opportunities

North Florida Jobs


7/16/18
Position: Middle School Math Teacher (Click Here)
School: St. Johns Country Day School, Orange Park
Contact: Holli Kennedy, hkennedy@sjcds.net
*********************************************************************
7/16/18
Position: Director of Development and Marketing (Click Here)
School: San Jose Episcopal Day School, Jacksonville
Contact: Emily Stovall, estovall@sjeds.org
*********************************************************************
7/16/18
Position: Extended Day Assistant (Click Here)
School: St. Mark's Episcopal Day School, Jacksonville
Contact: Dani Diem, ddiem@stmarksdayschool.org
*********************************************************************
7/16/18
Position: Director of Development (Click Here)
School: St. Johns Country Day School, Orange Park
Contact: Holli Kennedy, hkennedy@sjcds.net
*********************************************************************
7/26/18
Position: Learning Specialist
School: St. Mark's Episcopal Day School, Jacksonville
Contact: employment@stmarksdayschool.org
*********************************************************************
8/2/18
Position:
Middle School Math
School: Oak Hall School, Gainesville
Contact: Anita Pittman, apittman@oakhall.org
*********************************************************************
8/13/18
Position: Lower School Teacher (Click Here)
School: Episcopal Day School, Pensacola
Contact: Charlotte Brown, cbrown@edscc.org

Central Florida Jobs


7/16/18
Position: Comptroller (Click Here)
School: St. John's Episcopal School, Tampa
Contact: Michael Matthews, mmathews@stjohnseagles.org
*********************************************************************************
7/16/18
Position: Special Needs/ESE Teacher (Click Here)
School: The First Academy, Orlando
Contact: Gloria Leeks, employment@thefirstacademy.org *********************************************************************************
7/16/18
Position: Head of School (Click Here)
School: Academy Prep Center of Tampa, Tampa
Contact: Travis Hillier, travis@penasearch.com
*********************************************************************************
7/19/18
Position: Music Teacher (Click Here)
School: Sarasota Christian School, Sarasota
Contact: Kim Schiffer, kschiffer@sarasotachristian.org
*********************************************************************************
7/23/18
Position: Boys PE Coach (Click Here)
School: The Christ School, Orlando
Contact: Jim Vais, jvaisl@thechristschool.org
*********************************************************************************
7/24/18
Position: Director of Development (Click Here)
School: Tampa Preparatory School, Tampa
Contact: Kimberly Baggett, kbaggett@tampaprep.org
*********************************************************************************
7/26/18
Position: Lower School Nurse (Click Here)
School: The Out-of-Door Academy, Sarasota
Contact: Lisa Cobert, lcobert@oda.edu
********************************************************************************
8/3/18
Position: 3rd Grade Teacher
School: Jewish Academy of Orlando, Maitland
Contact: Nikki Buyna, nbuyna@myjao.org
**********************************************************************************
8/7/18
Position: School Counselor (Click Here)
School: Park Maitland School, Maitland
Contact: Valerie Kennedy, vkennedy@parkmaitland.org
**********************************************************************************
8/8/18
Position: Technology Dept. Administrative Assistant (Click Here)
School: Berkeley Preparatory School, Tampa
Contact: Heather Connolly, connohea@berkeleyprep.org
**********************************************************************************
8/9/18
Position: Substitute Teacher: PreK3 - 8th
School: Corbett Preparatory School, Tampa
Contact: Mike Johnson, mjohnson@corbettprep.com
**********************************************************************************
8/15/18
Position: Upper School English - Full Time
School: Lake Mary Preparatory School, Lake Mary
Contact: Robyn Wolfe, robyn.wolfe@lakemaryprep.com
*********************************************************************************
8/17/18
Position: Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement (Click Here)
School: Berkeley Preparatory School, Tampa
Contact: Heather Connolly, connohea@berkeleyprep.org

South Florida Jobs


7/16/18
Position: Upper School Math Teacher-Statistics
School: NSU University School, Fort Lauderdale
Contact: Andrea Sinclair, asinclair@nova.edu
**********************************************************************************
7/17/18
Position: College Counseling Assistant - 11th and 12th Grade (Click Here)
School: Pine Crest School, Fort Lauderdale
Contact: Human Resources, employment@pinecrest.edu
**********************************************************************************
7/19/18
Position: Communications and Marketing Manager (Click Here)
School: The Village School of Naples, Naples
Contact: Ginny Lamb, careers@vsnaples.org
**********************************************************************************
7/23/18
Position: Middle School Math Teacher
School: North Broward Preparatory School, Coconut Creek
Contact: Lori Barbag, lori.barbag@nbps.org
**********************************************************************************
7/25/18
Position: Atlantis Academy - Teacher Hiring Event 7/31 (Click Here)
School: Atlantis Academy, Miami
Contact: Nichole Downes, ndownes@spectrumschools.com
*************************************************************************************
7/26/18
Position: High School Social Studies Teacher (Click Here)
School: David Posnack Jewish Day School, Davie
Contact: Meredith Michaelson, mmichaelson@posnackschool.org
*************************************************************************************
7/26/18
Position: On-line Hebrew Teacher - Part-time (Click Here)
School: David Posnack Jewish Day School, Davie
Contact: Brandon Diamond, bdiamond@posnackschool.org
*************************************************************************************

7/31/18
Position: Prek Teacher
School: Boca Prep International, Boca Raton
Contact: Yamile Francese, yamile.francese@iesmail.com
**************************************************************************************
7/31/18
Position: Music/Band Teacher
School: Boca Prep International, Boca Raton
Contact: Yamile Francese, yamile.francese@iesmail.com
**************************************************************************************
8/1/18
Position: School Guidance Counselor (Click Here)
School: Meyer Preparatory, West Palm Beach
Contact: Beth Spier, bspier@meyerprep.org
**************************************************************************************
8/1/18
Position: Preschool Teaching Opportunity (full or part time) (Click Here)
School: Unity of Delray Beach, Delray Beach
Contact: Shelley Valdez, resume@unityschool.com
****************************************************************************************
8/4/18
Position:
3rd Grade Teacher
School: Boca Prep International, Boca Raton
Contact: Yamile Francese, yamile.francese@iesmail.com
****************************************************************************************
8/4/18
Position: 4th Grade Teacher
School: Boca Prep International, Boca Raton
Contact: Yamile Francese, yamile.francese@iesmail.com
****************************************************************************************
8/4/18
Position: Chemistry Teacher (High School)
School: Boca Prep International, Boca Raton
Contact: Yamile Francese, yamile.francese@iesmail.com
****************************************************************************************
8/8/18
Position: Head of School (Click Here)
School: St. Mark's Episcopal Church and School, Fort Lauderdale
Contact: Lee Berger, lberger@saintmarks.com
****************************************************************************************
8/14/18
Position: High School Academic Technology Teacher (Click here)
School: North Broward Preparatory School, Coconut Creek
Contact: Joan McGettigan, joan.mcgettigan@nbps.org
****************************************************************************************
8/15/18
Position: Landscaping Supervisor (Click Here)
School: Pine Crest School, Fort Lauderdale
Contact: HR Department, employment@pinecrest.edu
****************************************************************************************
8/15/18
Position: Carpenter (Click Here)
School: Pine Crest School, Fort Lauderdale
Contact: HR Department, employment@pinecrest.edu
****************************************************************************************
8/15/18
Position: Painter - Facilities/Maintenance (Click Here)
School: Pine Crest School, Fort Lauderdale
Contact: HR Department, employment@pinecrest.edu
****************************************************************************************
8/15/18
Position: General Maintenance - 2nd Shift (Click Here)
School: Pine Crest School, Fort Lauderdale
Contact: HR Department, employment@pinecrest.edu
****************************************************************************************
8/20/18
Position: Physical Education Teacher: Grades 1-6 (Click Here)
School: Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart, Miami
Contact: Debbie Rollheiser, drollheiser@carollton.org