Career Opportunities

North Florida Jobs


9/13/19
Position:  School Nurse
School:  Maclay School, Tallahassee
Contact:  Cristy Stout, cstout@maclay.org 
**************************************************************************************************
9/13/19
Position: Director of School Guidance
School:  Maclay School, Tallahassee
Contact:  Cristy Stout, cstout@maclay.org 
**************************************************************************************************
9/23/19
Position:  Elementary Lead Teacher
School:  The Discovery School, Jacksonville Beach
Contact:  Kim Bednarek, info@thediscoveryschool.org 
**************************************************************************************************
9/23/19
Position:  Associate Spanish Teacher, Part-Time
School:  Jacksonville Country Day School, Jacksonville
Contact:  careers@jcds.com 
**************************************************************************************************
9/23/19
Position:  Executive Assistant to Head of School
School:  Jacksonville Country Day School, Jacksonville
Contact:  careers@jcds.com 
***************************************************************************************************
9/30/19
Position:  Welcome Center Coordinator
School:  Jacksonville Country Day School, Jacksonville
Contact:  careers@jcds.com
****************************************************************************************************
9/30/19
Position:  Head of School
School:  Holy Nativity Episcopal School, Panama City
Contact:  Head of School Search Committee, headofschoolsearch@hnes.us
*****************************************************************************************************
9/30/19
Position:  Executive Assistant to the Head of School
School:  Riverside Presbyterian day School, Jacksonville
Contact: Ben Ketchum,  bketchum@rpds.com

*****************************************************************************************************
10/2/19
Position: Teaching Faculty - Technology Coach 
School:  Greenwood School, Jacksonville
Contact: Shelly Gilliard, sgilliard@greenwoodjax.org

*****************************************************************************************************
10/10/19
Position: Head of Lower School
School: The Bolles School, Jacksonville
Contact: Mike Drew, drewm@bolles.org

*****************************************************************************************************
10/15/19
Position: Director, Bolles Day Camp
School: The Bolles School, Jacksonville
Contact: Drew Upchurch, upchurchd@bolles.org

Central Florida Jobs

9/17/19
Position:  Extended Care
School:  Safety Harbor Montessori Academy, Clearwater
Contact:  Germaine DiJohn, gdijohn@shma.us
*******************************************************************************************************
9/19/19
Position:  Substitute Teachers
School:  Brandon Academy, Brandon
Contact:  Cindy Strickland, strickland@brandon-academy.com
*******************************************************************************************************
9/20/19
Position:  Controller (Part-time)
School:  Trinity Preparatory School, Winter Park 
Contact:  Human Resources, HR@trinityprep.org
******************************************************************************************************
9/30/19
Position:   
Saint Paul’s Doyle Towne Lead Teacher
School:  Saint Paul's School, Clearwater
Contact:  Ali Flinchum, aflinchum@spsclearwater.org
*******************************************************************************************************
10/1/19
Position:  Substitute Teacher
School:  Academy Prep Center of Tampa, Tampa
Contact:  Cristina Gutierrez-Brewster, cgutierrez-brewster@academyprep.org
*******************************************************************************************************
10/1/19
Position:  Long Term Substitute - 5th Grade
School:  St Barnabas Episcopal School, DeLand
Contact: Kris Jones, kjones@sbesyes.org  
*******************************************************************************************************
10/1/19
Position:  College Advisor
School:  Lake Highland Preparatory School, Orlando
Contact:  Deborah Kelley Housam, jobs@lhps.org
*******************************************************************************************************
10/7/19
Position:  Pre-K - 2nd Grade Tinkering Lab Teacher
School: Park Maitland School, Maitland
Contact:  Donna Wood, Lower School Principal - dwood@parkmaitland.org 
*******************************************************************************************************
10/8/19
Position:  Facilities Services Manager/Property Manager
School: Lake Highland Preparatory School, Orlando
Contact:  Deborah Kelley Housam, jobs@lhps.org
*******************************************************************************************************
10/9/19
Position:  Immediate Position - Middle School Math Teacher
School: Canterbury School of Florida, St. Petersburg
Contact:  Paul Kostak, pkostak@canterburyflorida.org 
*******************************************************************************************************
10/10/19
Position: Substitutes Grades PK-5
School: Berkeley Preparatory School, Tampa
Contact:  Heather Connolly, connohea@berkeleyprep.org
*******************************************************************************************************
10/15/19
Position: Upper School Geometry Teacher (Maternity Leave Replacement)
School: Shorecrest Preparatory School, Saint Petersburg
Contact:  Fatima Morlando, fmorlando@shorecrest.org
*******************************************************************************************************
10/16/19
Position: Lower School Nurse
School: The Out-of-Door Academy, Sarasota
Contact:  Lisa Cobert, lcobert@oda.edu
*******************************************************************************************************
10/17/19
Position: Head of Lower Division 
School: St. John's Episcopal School, Tampa
Contact:  Diane Scott, dscott@stjohnseagles.org
*******************************************************************************************************
10/17/19
Position:  Middle Division Teacher of Spanish
School:  St. John's Episcopal School, Tampa 
Contact:  Diane Scott, dscott@stjohnseagles.org 
*******************************************************************************************************
10/17/19
Position: Teacher of Grade 4
School: St. John's Episcopal School, Tampa
Contact:  Diane Scott, dscott@stjohnseagles.org 
*******************************************************************************************************
10/17/19
Position: Director of Institutional Advancement 
School: St. John's Episcopal School, Tampa
Contact:  Diane Scott, dscott@stjohnseagles.org 

South Florida Jobs

9/13/19
Position:  Middle School Math Teacher - Start Date: January 2020
School:  Community School of Naples, Naples
Contact:  Brittany Cankar, Math Chair and Teacher - bcankar@communityschoolnaples.org 
*******************************************************************************************************
9/13/19
Position: On Call School Bus Driver for School Athletics & Field Trips: Flexible Hours
School:  Community School of Naples, Naples
Contact:  Cynthia Gillespie, cgillespie@communityschoolnaples.org 
*******************************************************************************************************
9/13/19
Position: Dean of College Counseling 
School:  Community School of Naples, Naples
Contact:  Eric Johnson, Head of Upper School - ejohnson@communityschoolnaples.org 
*******************************************************************************************************
9/13/19
Position:  Director of the Juliet Collier Sproul Center for Community & Global Impact
School:  Community School of Naples, Naples
Contact:  Eric Johnson, Head of Upper School - ejohnson@communityschoolnaples.org 
*******************************************************************************************************
9/16/19
Position:  Director of Alternative Revenues Operations
School:  Miami Country Day School, Miami
Contact:  Ria Maxwell, maxwellr@miamicountryday.org 
*******************************************************************************************************
9/17/19
Position: Development Associate
School:  Palm Beach Day Academy, Palm Beach
Contact:  Kimberley Belfi, kbelfi@pbday.org
*******************************************************************************************************
9/18/19
Position: Head of Middle School
School:  Saint Andrew's School, Boca Raton
Contact:  Michelle Micharski, michelle.micharski@saintandrews.net
*******************************************************************************************************
9/19/19
Position: Early Childhood Teacher (2.5-3 year olds)
School:  Unity School, Delray Beach
Contact:  Laurie Houghton, resume@unityschool.com 
*******************************************************************************************************
9/23/19
Position: Head of Lower School
School:  Pine Crest School, Boca Raton
Contact:  Ericka Kherkher, employment@pinecrest.edu 
*******************************************************************************************************
9/23/19
Position:  Immediate Part-Time Spanish Teacher 
School:  St. Mark's Episcopal School, Palm Beach Gardens
Contact:  Nichole Robison, nrobison@stmarkspbg.org 
*******************************************************************************************************
9/26/19
Position: Temp Teacher - Physics (Gr 9-12)
School:  NSU University School, Fort Lauderdale 
Contact:  Matt Laliberte, laliber@nova.ed
*******************************************************************************************************
10/2/19
Position: Specialist Arts Substitute Teachers 
School:  North Broward Preparatory School, Coconut Creek
Contact:  Melissa D'Errico, melissa.derrico@nbps.org 
*******************************************************************************************************
10/3/19
Position: Upper School Spanish Teacher 
School:  Village School of Naples, Naples
Contact:  Melinda Sullivan, msullivan@tvsnaples.org  
*******************************************************************************************************
10/7/19
Position:  Immediate Opening: Band Teacher
School:  St. Mark's Episcopal School, Palm Beach Gardens
Contact:  Nicole Robison, nrobison@stmarkspbg.org 
*******************************************************************************************************
10/14/19
Position: Middle School Social Studies Teacher - 2020- 2021 School year
School:  The Greene School, West Palm Beach
Contact:  Denise Spirou, dspirou@thegreeneschool.com 
*******************************************************************************************************
10/14/19
Position: Kindergarten Teacher 2020/2021 School Year
School:  The Greene School, West Palm Beach
Contact:  Denise Spirou, dspirou@thegreeneschool.com 
*******************************************************************************************************
10/14/19
Position: Director of Enrollment Management
School:  Saint Andrew's School, Boca Raton
Contact:  Michelle Micharski, michelle.micharski@saintandrews.net
*******************************************************************************************************
10/17/19
Position: Long Term Substitute English Teacher
School:  North Broward Preparatory School, Coconut Creek
Contact:  Melanie Diamond, melanie.diamond@nbps.org
*******************************************************************************************************
10/17/19
Position:  Middle School Math Teacher
School:  NSU University School, Ft. Lauderdale 
Contact:  Lisa Chancey, lchancey@nova.edu