Career Opportunities

North Florida Jobs


9/18/18
Position: Preschool Teacher (Click Here)
School: DuBow Preschool/Martin J. Gottlieb, Jacksonville
Contact: Karin Hallett, khallett@dubowpreschool.org
*********************************************************************
9/21/18
Position: Director of College Counseling (Click Here)
School: St. Johns Country Day School, Jacksonville
Contact: Holli Kennedy, hkennedy@sjcds.net
**********************************************************************
9/28/18
Position: Media and Technology Specialist (Click Here)
School: San Jose Episcopal Day School, Jacksonville
Contact: Emily Stovall,
estovall@sjeds.org 

 

Central Florida Jobs

9/13/18
Position: Substitute Teacher
School: Academy at the Lakes, Land O'Lakes (Tampa area)
Contact: John Pitcairn, jpitcairn@academyatthelakes.org
*********************************************************************************
9/14/18
Position: JV Boys Soccer Head Coach (Click Here)
School: Berkeley Preparatory School, Tampa
Contact: Heather Connolly, connohea@berkeleyprep.org
*********************************************************************************
9/14/18
Position: JV Girls Basketball Head Coach (Click Here)
School: Berkeley Preparatory School, Tampa
Contact: Heather Connolly, connohea@berkeleyprep.org
*********************************************************************************
9/14/18
Position: JV Girls Soccer Head Coach (Click Here)
School: Berkeley Preparatory School, Tampa
Contact: Heather Connolly, connohea@berkeleyprep.org
*********************************************************************************
9/14/18
Position: MD Boys Basketball Head Coach (Click Here)
School: Berkeley Preparatory School, Tampa
Contact: Heather Connolly, connohea@berkeleyprep.org
*********************************************************************************
9/14/18
Position: MD Girls Soccer Assistant Coach (Click Here)
School: Berkeley Preparatory School, Tampa
Contact: Heather Connolly, connohea@berkeleyprep.org
*********************************************************************************
9/17/18
Position: Spanish Teacher (Click Here)
School: Westlake Christian School, Palm Harbor
Contact: Jayanne K. Roggenbaum, jroggenbaum@westlakechristianschool.org
*********************************************************************************
9/17/18
Position: Associate Head of School for Development (Click Here)
School: The Out-of-Door Academy, Sarasota
Contact: Lisa Cobert, lcobert@oda.edu
*********************************************************************************
9/17/18
Position: US & MS Librarian - Information Technology Specialist (Click Here)
School: Shorecrest Preparatory School, St. Petersburg
Contact: Don Paige, dpaige@shorecrest.org
*********************************************************************************
9/18/18
Position: Middle School Math Teacher
School: Corbett Preparatory School of IDS, Tampa
Contact: Mike Johnson, mjohnson@corbettprep.com
*********************************************************************************
9/20/18
Position: Executive Assistant to Head of School with graphic design skills
School: Saint Paul's School, Clearwater
Contact: Margo Skicewicz, mskicewicz@spsclearwater.org
*********************************************************************************
9/25/18
Position: Middle School Latin Teacher for August 2019 (click here)
School: St. Mary's Episcopal Day School, Tampa
Contact: Anna Glover, anna.glover@smeds.org
*********************************************************************************
9/27/18
Position:  Network Administrator (Click Here)
School:  Canterbury School of Florida, St. Petersburg
Contact:  Jody Moore, jmoore@canterburyflorida.org
**********************************************************************************
9/27/18
Position: Auxiliary & Summer Programs Coordinator (Click Here)
School:  Carrollwood Day School, Tampa
Contact: Michelle Robinson,
mrobinson@carrollwooddayschool.org     **********************************************************************************
10/2/18
Position: Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement (Click Here)
School:  Berkeley Preparatory School, Tampa
Contact: Heather Connolly, connohea@berkeleyprep.org 
***********************************************************************************
10/3/18
Position: 
Theatre Technician (Click Here)
School:  Academy of Holy Names, Tampa
Contact: Click Here
***********************************************************************************
10/10/18
Position:  Latin Teacher (part-time, long-term maternity substitute for middle and upper school)

School:  Canterbury School of Florida, St. Petersburg
Contact: Susan Coates, scoates@caterburyflorida.org 
***********************************************************************************
10/11/18
Position:  Director of Marketing and Admissions

School:  Windermere Preparatory School, Windermere
Contact: Christine Dietz, christine.dietz@windermereprep.com
***********************************************************************************
10/15/18
Position:  High School TV and Film Production Teacher (Click Here)

School:  Lake Mary Preparatory School, Lake Mary 
Contact: Robyn Wolfe, robyn.wolfe@lakemaryprep.com 
***********************************************************************************
10/16/18
Position:  School Manager (Click Here)

School:  Academy Prep Center of Lakeland, Lakeland 
Contact: Lincoln Tamayo, ltamayo@academyprep.org 
***********************************************************************************
10/16/18
Position:  Program Manager (Click Here)

School:  Academy Prep Center of Lakeland, Lakeland 
Contact: Lincoln Tamayo, ltamayo@academyprep.org 

South Florida Jobs


9/12/18
Position: Director of Finance and Operations (Click Here)
School: St. Mark's Episcopal Church and School, Fort Lauderdale
Contact: Eileen Pezzette, epezzette@saintmarks.com
****************************************************************************************
9/17/18
Position: Upper School Counselor (Click Here)
School: Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart, Miami
Contact: Debbie Rollheiser, drollheiser@carollton.org
****************************************************************************************
9/18/18
Position: Library Assistant
School: Pine Crest School, Fort Lauderdale Campus
Contact: Ericka Kherkher, employment@pinecrest.edu
****************************************************************************************
9/18/18
Position: Library Assistant
School: Pine Crest School, Boca Raton Campus
Contact: Ericka Kherkher, employment@pinecrest.edu
****************************************************************************************
9/18/18
Position: IB Math Teacher
School: Boca Prep International, Boca Raton
Contact: Yamile Francese, yamile.francese@iesmail.com
*****************************************************************************************
9/27/18
Position: Speech and Debate Temporary Teacher (Click Here)
School: NSU University School, Ft Lauderdale
Contact: Robert Bishop, rbishop1@nova.edu
*****************************************************************************************
10/1/18
Position: 
Middle School Science Teacher (Click Here)
School: Palm Beach Day Academy, Palm Beach
Contact:  Sarah Kemeness, skemeness@pbday.org 
******************************************************************************************
10/3/18
Position:  Upper School Social Science Teacher
School:  NSU University School,  Fort Lauderdale
Contact:  Andrea Sinclair, 
asinclair@nova.edu
******************************************************************************************
10/15/18
Position:  Middle School Director (Click Here)
School:  NSU University School,  Fort Lauderdale
Contact:  Pat Ibrahim, pibrahim@nova.edu 

******************************************************************************************
10/15/18
Position:  MS or US Spanish Teacher (2019-2020 school year)
School:  Pine Crest School,  Boca Raton and Fort Lauderdale
Contact:  Ericka Kherkher, ericka.kherkher@pinecrest.edu 

******************************************************************************************
10/16/18
Position:  Early Childhood Educator (Click Here)
School:  Unity School, Delray Beach 
Contact:  Shelley Valdez, resume@unityschool.com