Career Opportunities

North Florida Jobs

7/19/19
Position:  1st Grade Teacher
School:  Martin J. Gottlieb Day School, Jacksonville
Contact:  Raquel Scharf-Anderson, raquel.scharf-anderson@mjgds.org 
***************************************************************************************************
7/19/19
Position:  Elementary Teaching Aide
School:  Martin J. Gottlieb Day School, Jacksonville
Contact:  Raquel Scharf-Anderson, raquel.scharf-anderson@mjgds.org 
****************************************************************************************************
7/19/19
Position:  Director of College Counseling
School:  Maclay School,  Tallahassee
Contact:  Cristy Stout, cstout@maclay.org
***************************************************************************************************
7/26/19
Position:  Associate Teacher
School:  Jacksonville Country Day School, Jacksonville
Contact:  careers@jcds.com
***************************************************************************************************
8/2/19
Position:  Spanish Instructor, part-time
School:  Jacksonville Country Day School, Jacksonville
Contact:  careers@jcds.com
***************************************************************************************************
8/6/19
Position:  Executive Assistant to Head of School/Office Manager
School:  Jacksonville Country Day School, Jacksonville
Contact:  careers@jcds.com
***************************************************************************************************
8/23/19
Position:  Head of School
School:  Holy Nativity Episcopal School, Panama City
Contact:  Head of School Search Committee, headofschoolsearch@hnes.us

Central Florida Jobs

7/19/19
Position:  High School Economics Teacher
School:  Windermere Preparatory School, Windermere
Contact:  Lisa Rovetto, lisa.rovetto@windermereprep.com
*******************************************************************************************************
7/22/19
Position:  Middle/High School English
School:  Brandon Academy, Brandon
Contact:  Dominick Giombetti, giombetti@brandon-academy.com 
*******************************************************************************************************
7/24/19
Position:  After Care Program Staff
School:  Carrollwood Day School, Tampa
Contact:  Anna Boodoo, aboodoo@carrollwooddayschool.org
*******************************************************************************************************
7/31/19
Position:  Development Coordinator
School: Lake Highland Preparatory School, Orlando
Contact: Deborah Kelley Housam, jobs@lhps.org
*******************************************************************************************************
8/1/19
Position:  Private Instrumental Music Instructor
School: Berkeley Preparatory School, Tampa
Contact: Heather Connolly, connohea@berkeleyprep.org
*******************************************************************************************************
8/1/19
Position:  A Capella Instructor
School: Berkeley Preparatory School, Tampa
Contact: Heather Connolly, connohea@berkeleyprep.org
*******************************************************************************************************
8/6/19
Position: Upper School and Middle School Learning Specialist
School: Saint Stephen's Episcopal School, Bradenton
Contact: Danielle Perkins, dperkins@saintstephens.org
*******************************************************************************************************
8/6/19
Position: First Grade Teacher 2019-20
School: Academy at the Lakes, Land O' Lakes
Contact: Raini Jewell, rjewell@academyatthelakes.org
*******************************************************************************************************
8/7/19
Position: Teacher of Lower School/Upper School Mandarin
School: Saint Stephen's Episcopal School, Bradenton
Contact: Andrew Forrester, aforrester@saintstephens.org
******************************************************************************************************
8/15/19
Position:  Aftercare Staff (3pm-6pm)
School:  Canterbury School of Florida, St. Petersburg
Contact:  Claudine Cieutat / Mike McGourin, ccieutat@canterburyflorida.org 
*******************************************************************************************************
8/17/19
Position:  Long-Term Substitute Teacher of Math for Grades 5 and 6
School:  St. John's Episcopal School, Tampa
Contact:  Diane Scott, diane@stjohnseagles.org 
*******************************************************************************************************
8/17/19
Position:  Staff Accountant
School:  Admiral Farragut Academy, St. Petersburg
Contact:  Human Resources, HR@farragut.org 
*******************************************************************************************************
8/20/19
Position:  Substitute Teacher
School:  Corbett Preparatory School of IDS, Tampa
Contact: Michael Johnson, mjohnson@corbettprep.com
*******************************************************************************************************
8/20/19
Position:  5th grade Language Arts teacher
School:  LCC Day School, St. Petersburg
Contact:  Holly Carlson, hcarlson@lccdayschool.com
*******************************************************************************************************
8/21/19
Position:  Long Term Sub PreK-3 from Sept/Oct (7:30am - 3:30pm)
School:  Canterbury School of Florida, St. Petersburg
Contact:  Claudine Cieutat, ccieutat@canterburyflorida.org 
*******************************************************************************************************
8/21/19
Position:  Middle School Math Teacher
School:  Brandon Academy, Brandon
Contact:  Dominick Giombetti, giombetti@brandon-academy.com

South Florida Jobs

7/30/19
Position:  Middle School Spanish Teacher - long term substitute 
School:  Pine Crest School, Boca Raton 
Contact:  Ericka Kherkher, employment@pinecrest.edu
*****************************************************************************************************
7/30/19
Position:  Lower School Classroom Assistant - PK3 - Full Time
School:  Community School of Naples, Naples
Contact:  Diane Golden, dgolden@communityschoolnaples.org 
*****************************************************************************************************
7/31/19
Position:  Director of Enrollment and Marketing
School:  Christ Church School, Fort Lauderdale 
Contact:  Jan Taylor, jtaylor@ccsfl.org
*****************************************************************************************************
8/2/19
Position:  Early Childhood Teacher
School:  Unity School, Delray Beach
Contact: Laurie Houghton, resume@unityschool.com
*****************************************************************************************************
8/7/19
Position: Residential Dorm Parent - Female Dorm
School:  North Broward Preparatory School, Coconut Creek
Contact: Kervin Saunders, kervin.saunders@nbps.org
*****************************************************************************************************
8/7/19
Position: Director of Technology
School:  Palm Beach Day Academy, Palm Beach
Contact: Kimberley Belfi, kbelfi@pbday.org
******************************************************************************************************
8/15/19
Position:  Part-time Music Teacher
School:  The Greene School, West Palm Beach
Contact:  Dr. Denise Spirou, dspirou@thegreeneschool.com 
*******************************************************************************************************
8/15/19
Position:  Middle School Social Studies Teacher-2020-2021 School Year
School:  The Greene School, West Palm Beach
Contact:  Dr. Denise Spirou,  dspirou@thegreeneschool.com 
*******************************************************************************************************
8/19/19
Position:  Guidance Counselor - College (Grades 9-12)
School:  NSU University School, Fort Lauderdale
Contact:  Matt Laliberte,  laliber@nova.edu
*******************************************************************************************************
8/21/19
Position:  Advancement Assistant
School:  Community School of Naples, Naples
Contact:  Candace Johnson, cajohnson@communityschoolnaples.org