Career Opportunities

North Florida Jobs

Date: 9/18/17
Position: Upper School Chemistry Maternity Leave Position (Click Here)
School: St. Johns Country Day School, Orange Park
Contact: Holli Kennedy, hkennedy@sjcds.net
*************************************************************************
Date: 9/20/17
Position: College Counselor - Immediate Hire (Click Here)
School: St. Johns Country Day School, Orange Park
Contact: Holli Kennedy, hkennedy@sjcds.net
***********************************************************************
Date: 9/27/17
Position: Head of Lower School (Click Here)
School: St. Johns Country Day School, Orange Park
Contact: Holli Kennedy, hkennedy@sjcds.net
*************************************************************************
Date: 10/3/17
Position:
Special Education Teacher
School: Martin J. Gottlieb Day School, Jacksonville
Contact: Cindy Land, cindy.land@mjgds.org
********************************************************************
Date: 10/11/17
Position:
Head of Maclay Middle School (Click Here)
School: Maclay School, Tallahassee
Contact: Mrs. Les Lundberg, llundber@maclay.org
********************************************************************
Date: 10/16/17
Position:
Academic Dean (Click Here)
School: Oak Hall School, Gainesville
Contact: Ted Lingenheld, tedling@schoolstrat.com
********************************************************************
Date: 10/16/17
Position: Lower School Head (Click Here)
School: Oak Hall School, Gainesville
Contact: Ted Lingenheld, tedling@schoolstrat.com

Central Florida Jobs

Date: 9/21/17
Position: Middle Division Language Arts Maternity Leave Substitute (Click Here)
School: Berkeley Preparatory School, Tampa
Contact: Heather Connolly, connohea@berkeleyprep.org
*************************************************************************************
Date: 9/22/17
Position: School Nurse
School: Carrollwood Day School, Tampa
Contact: Stacey Hendershot, shendershot@carrollwooddayschool.org
************************************************************************************
Date: 9/22/17
Position: Chief Development Officer (Click Here)
School: Admiral Farragut Academy, Saint Petersburg
Contact: Human Resources, hr@farragut.org
**********************************************************************************
Date: 9/25/17
Position: Director, Alumni Giving and Engagement (Click Here)
School: Admiral Farragut Academy, Saint Petersburg
Contact: Human Resources, hr@farragut.org
*********************************************************************************
Date: 9/26/17
Position:
Guidance Counselor
School: LCC Day School, St. Petersburg
Contact: Holly Carlson, hcarlson@lccdayschool.com
********************************************************************************
Date: 9/27/17
Position: School Registrar
School: Florida Preparatory Academy, Melbourne
Contact: Safiyah Dinally, sdinally@flprep.com
*********************************************************************************
Date: 9/27/17
Position:
Admissions Officer
School: Florida Preparatory Academy, Melbourne
Contact: Safiyah Dinally, sdinally@flprep.com
*********************************************************************************
Date: 10/1/17
Position:
Business Manger- Part Time
School: Bayshore Christian School, Tampa
Contact: Melanie Humenansky, mhumenansky@bayshorechristianschool.org
*******************************************************************************
Date: 10/2/17
Position: Director of Summer Programs – Contracted Temp Position (Click Here)
School: Shorecrest Preparatory School, Saint Petersburg
Contact: Julie Meyer, jmeyer@shorecrest.org
*****************************************************************************
Date: 10/6/17
Position:
Middle School Science Teacher, Marine Biology and Environmental Science
School: Saint Paul's School, Clearwater
Contact: Margo Skicewicz, mskicewicz@spsclearwater.org
****************************************************************************
Date: 10/10/17
Position:
Head of School (Click Here)
School: Canterbury School of Florida, St. Petersburg
Contact: Annie Norris, anorris@canterburyflorida.org
***************************************************************************
Date: 10/10/17
Position:
Alumni and Events Coordinator (Click Here)
School: Lake Highland Preparatory School, Orlando
Contact: Deborah Kelley Housam, jobs@lhps.org
**************************************************************************
Date: 10/20/17
Position: Academic Data Coordinator (Click Here)
School: Saint Edward's School, Vero Beach
Contact: Rochelle Greaves, sgreaves@steds.org




South Florida Jobs

Date: 9/18/17
Position: Immediate opening-Upper School English Teacher (Click Here)
School: The Benjamin School, Palm Beach Gardens
Contact: Mr. Fletcher Carr, us.openings@thebenjaminschool.org
********************************************************************************************
Date: 9/28/17
Position: Part-time Montessori Teacher (Click Here)
School: Unity School, Delray Beach
Contact: Shelley Valdez, resume@unityschool.com
*******************************************************************************************
Date: 9/28/17
Position:
Part-Time U.S. History Teacher (Click Here)
School: St. Mark's Episcopal School, Palm Beach Gardens
Contact: Nicole Robison, nrobison@stmarkspbg.org
*******************************************************************************************
Date: 9/28/17
Position: Part-Time Writing Teacher (Click Here)
School: St. Mark's Episcopal School, Palm Beach Gardens
Contact: Nicole Robison, nrobison@stmarkspbg.org
******************************************************************************************
Date: 9/29/17
Position: Associate/Co-Director of College Counseling (Click Here)
School: Community School of Naples, Naples
Contact: David Watson, dwatson@communityschoolnaples.org
***********************************************************************************
Date: 10/3/17
Position: Orton-Gillingham or Wilson-trained Learning Support Specialist (Click Here)
School: Palm Beach Day Academy, West Palm Beach
Contact: Katie Cashette, kcashette@pbday.org
*******************************************************************************
Date: 10/3/17
Position:
PK3 Teacher's Assistant - Part Time - M-F, 7:30am-1:30pm
School: Christ Church School, Fort Lauderdale
Contact: Jan Taylor, Executive Secretary, jtaylor@ccsfl.org
*******************************************************************************
Date: 10/6/17
Position:
Lower School Teacher (Click Here)
School: NSU University School, Fort Lauderdale
Contact: Jessica Mendez, jmendez2@nova.edu
********************************************************************************
Date: 10/9/17
Position: Head of Lower School (Click Here)
School: Palm Beach Day Academy, West Palm Beach
Contact: Edwin Gordon, egordon@pbday.org
*****************************************************************************
Date: 10/12/17
Position: Head of School (Click Here)
School:
Miami Shores Presbyterian Church School, Miami Shores
Contact: Dr. Cindy, McCoy, headofschool@mspc.net
***************************************************************************
Date: 10/18/17
Position: Upper School Chemistry and Engineering Teacher--Immediate Opening (Click Here)
School: The Benjamin School, Palm Beach Gardens
Contact: Mr. Fletcher Carr, us.openings@thebenjaminschool.org
***************************************************************************
Date: 10/19/17
Position: High School ESOL Teacher
School: North Broward Preparatory School, Coconut Creek
Contact: Ron McCarthy, ron.mccarthy@nbps.org
*************************************************************************
Date: 10/20/17
Position:
Assistant Head of Middle School (Click Here)
School: Pine Crest School, Fort Lauderdale
Contact: Ericka Kherkher, Ericka.kherkher@pinecrest.edu

Powered by Finalsite