FCIS
Leading Educational Excellence

Career Opportunities

North Florida Jobs

Date: 8/9/17
Position: Extended Day
School: Beaches Episcopal School, Jacksonville Beach
Contact: Martha Milton, mmilton@beachesepiscopalschool.org
************************************************************************
Date: 8/14/17
Position: Marketing and Communications Coordinator (Click Here)
School: Oak Hall School, Gainesville
Contact: Anita Pittman, apittman@oakhall.org

Central Florida Jobs

Date: 7/12/17
Position: IT Technical Support Specialist (Click Here)
School: The Out-of-Door Academy, Sarasota
Contact: Lisa Cobert, hr@oda.edu
************************************************************************
Date: 7/17/17
Position: 3rd Grade Teacher
School: Windermere Preparatory School, Windermere
Contact: Christine Dietz, christine.dietz@windermereprep.com
***********************************************************************
Date: 7/17/17
Position: Residential Life Instructor (for female boarders) (Click Here)
School: Admiral Farragut Academy, St. Petersburg
Contact: Todd Wallingford, twallingford@farragut.org
************************************************************************
Date: 7/17/17
Position: Administrative Assistant (Click Here)
School: Brandon Academy, Brandon
Contact: Nicholas Rodriquez, rodriguez@brandon-academy.com
**************************************************************************
Date: 7/17/17
Position: Full time Lower School Spanish Teacher
School: Saint Paul's School, Clearwater
Contact: Margo Skicewicz, mskicewicz@spsclearwater.org
*************************************************************************
Date: 7/20/17
Position: Director of Admissions
School: Academy at the Lakes, Land O'Lakes
Contact: Mark Heller, Head of School, mheller@academyatthelakes.org
**************************************************************************
Date: 7/20/17
Position: Part Time Art Teacher (Click Here)
School: Tampa Day School, Tampa
Contact: Jennifer Mitrakos, jmitrakos@tampadayschool.com
*************************************************************************
Date: 7/27/17
Position: Part-time High School Spanish Instructor
School: Academy at the Lakes, Land O'Lakes
Contact: Robert Sullivan, rdsullivan@academyatthelakes.org
**************************************************************************
Date: 8/1/17
Position: Substitute Teacher
School: Carrollwood Day School, Tampa
Contact Person: Stacey Hendershot, shendershot@carrollwooddayschool.org
**************************************************************************
Date: 8/1/17
Position: Art Teacher - Full Time
School: Sarasota Christian School, Sarasota
Contact Person: Kathy Bender, kbender@sarasotachristian.org
*****************************************************************************
Date: 8/1/17
Position: Administrative Assistant (Click Here)
School: Admiral Farragut Academy, Saint Petersburg
Contact: Human Resources, hr@farragut.org
******************************************************************************
Date: 8/3/17
Position: Innovation Specialist (Click Here)
School: St. John's Episcopal School, Tampa
Contact: Araina Jewell, Lower School Principal, ajewell@stjohnseagles.org
******************************************************************************
Date: 8/4/17
Position: SCHOOL NURSE (RN) - Part-time (Click Here)
School: Admiral Farragut Academy, Saint Petersburg
Contact: Human Resources, hr@farragut.org
****************************************************************************
Date: 8/8/17
Position: Robotics, Coding, Computer Science Instructor (Click Here)
School: Lake Mary Preparatory School, Lake Mary
Contact: Kelli Reinhardt, kelli.reinhardt@lakemaryprep.com
****************************************************************************
Date: 8/8/17
Position: High School English
School: Windermere Preparatory School, Windermere
Contact: Christine Dietz, christine.dietz@windermereprep.com
*****************************************************************************
Date: 8/15/17
Position: Spanish K-5 (Click Here)
School: Lake Mary Preparatory School, Lake Mary
Contact: Kelli Reinhardt, kelli.reinhardt@lakemaryprep.com

South Florida Jobs

Date: 7/11/17
Position: Middle School/High School English
School: St. Andrew's Episcopal Academy, Fort Pierce
Contact: Mandy Doss, mdoss@staacademy.org
****************************************************************************
Date: 7/11/17
Position: Digital Art & Animation Teacher - Upper School
School: North Broward Preparatory School, Coconut Creek
Contact: Chris Petruzzi, chris.petruzzi@nbps.org
****************************************************************************
Date: 7/12/17
Position: Upper School Spanish Teacher
School: Pine Crest School, Fort Lauderdale
Contact: Ericka Kherkher, employment@pinecrest.edu
****************************************************************************
Date: 7/12/17
Position: Upper School Biology/Environmental Science Teacher
School: NSU University School, Fort Lauderdale
Contact: Andrea Sinclair, asinclair@nova.edu
****************************************************************************
Date: 7/12/17
Position:
Lower Elementary ESE Teacher (Click Here)
School: Country Day School, Largo
Contact: Stephanie Armstrong, stephanie@thevideregroup.com
*******************************************************************************
Date: 7/14/17
Position: Gifted/Enrichment Specialist (Click Here)
School: Donna Klein Jewish Academy, Boca Raton
Contact: Andrea Farrar, farrara@dkja.net
**********************************************************************************
Date: 7/19/17
Position: High School Science - Chemistry, Physics, Anatomy and Physiology
School: St. Andrew's Episcopal Academy, Fort Pierce
Contact: Mandy Doss, mdoss@staacademy.org
*********************************************************************************
Date: 7/19/17
Position: Admissions & Marketing Director
School: Boca Prep International, Boca Raton
Contact: Yamile Francese, yamile.francese@iesmail.com
***********************************************************************************
Date: 7/19/17
Position: History Teacher (Middle School)
School: Boca Prep International, Boca Raton
Contact: Yamile Francese, yamile.francese@iesmail.com
*********************************************************************************
Date: 7/19/17
Position: 4th grade teacher
School: Boca Prep International, Boca Raton
Contact: Yamile Francese, yamile.francese@iesmail.com
*********************************************************************************
Date: 7/19/17
Position: English Teacher (Middle School)
School: Boca Prep International, Boca Raton
Contact: Yamile Francese, yamile.francese@iesmail.com
**********************************************************************************
Date: 7/19/17
Position: School Psychologist/School Counselor (Click Here)
School: Hochberg Preparatory School A David Posnack Jewish Day School, North Miami Beach
Contact: Stacy Hirsch, shirsch@hochbergprep.com
************************************************************************************
Date: 7/19/17
Position: Lower School Teacher (Click Here)
School: Hochberg Preparatory School A David Posnack Jewish Day School, North Miami Beach
Contact: Stacy Hirsch, shirsch@hochbergprep.com
************************************************************************************
Date: 7/20/17
Position: Second Grade Teacher
School: Palm Beach Day Academy, West Palm Beach
Contact: Edwin Gordon, egordon@pbday.org
************************************************************************************
Date: 7/25/17
Position: Media Specialist
School: St. Mark's Episcopal School, Ft. Lauderdale
Contact: Kathleen Rotella, krotella@saintmarks.com
*************************************************************************************
Date: 7/25/17
Position: Technology Teacher
School: St. Mark's Episcopal School, Fort Lauderdale
Contact: Kathleen Rotella, krotella@saintmarks.com
**************************************************************************************
Date: 7/26/17
Position: Middle School Social Studies teacher
School: NSU University School, Fort Lauderdale
Contact: Stephen R Marten, martens@nova.edu
**************************************************************************************
Date: 7/27/17
Position: Head of School (Click Here)
School: Westminster Christian School, Palmetto Bay
Contact: Laura Coverstone, lcoverstone@simainternational.com
**************************************************************************************
Date: 8/2/17
Position: Instructional Technology Director (Click Here)
School: Hochberg Preparatory School A David Posnack Jewish Day School, North Miami Beach
Contact: Stacy Hirsch, shirsch@hochbergprep.com
***************************************************************************************
Date: 8/7/17
Position: Early Childhood Head Teacher (Click Here)
School: Unity School, Delray Beach
Contact: Shelley Valdez, resume@unityschool.com

Powered by Finalsite